midwife crisis

By lulubelle

Tiny moments

Up and out early to the Palace of Fun, it's so much easier to do in the daylight, it's not light yet when the alarm goes off at 06.10, but it's light soon after.Summer's coming.......and I'll be happy to receive it!
A long day at work, but a very alright one. Caught myself having a wee clucky moment after having a cuddle with very cute identical tiny twin boys. It didn't last long, one puked down my leg leaving the aroma of slightly curdled formula milky vomit for several hours. Hubs>you've got nothing to worry about, it was a passing moment!!

No chance to day time blip, so a wander round the city house in the evening found me looking at things with the 'blip glasses on' and there was this beautiful handmade tiny tile that I'd never noticed before on my friends mirror. What a lovely little work of art, the whole tile is only about 4x4cm. Ahhhh, to be so creative and talented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.