An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chick, chick, chick, chick, chicken....

Lay a little egg for me! :-)))

Now that's my kind of egg! :D

One of those strange Fridays because I was working today but that's all behind me now!

Big plans for this evening......got Hunter's Chicken, roasties, brocolli and carrots for dinner and of course a G&T to look forward to when D gets home.....would be rude to start without him! :-) and if our energy levels hold out, I suspect we will be falling asleep in front of a dvd around about 11pm! Yip, it's all rock n roll here! :)

If any of you lovely peeps are in the Cumbernauld area tomorrow, THIS fabulous place that is so dear to my heart is holding a coffee morning from 10am - 12 noon. You'll even be able to buy one of these special little chickens there! ;-)

Have a great weekend peeps....look forward to catching up with you all xxx

PS Embarrassing moment of the day....it's my friend Geraldine's birthday today and on her Facebook I have just written Happy Birthday Lesley!!! Who the bloody hell is Lesley???!!!!!!! *slaps head*


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.