atlanta

daisy's model of the georgia aquarium in atlanta as part of her class olympic project...we all loved doing it and she's very pleased with it. this photo doesn't do it justice, daisy has drawn the creatures in the aquarium and the folk looking at them inside. wouldn't mind going there actually.

a good day for daisyglaisy crafts ~ sold another couple of pictures, then while I was having coffee in hoodles someone phoned in to buy one off the wall. lots of lovely feedback too, so all good. then after swimming I dropped off more stock to the store...I can only just keep up.

I got a bit of a reality check when adding up my receipts for materials though...it's amazing how much you can spend on buttons, thread and fabric in a year...

anyway, it's friday night and the wine is open!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.