Something to celebrate!

Please *go large*

Now I'm well aware there's no official celebrations for 600 blips on here, no red balloon, no nothing! But for my own records, I so wanted to mark the occasion with something special....! It's Queen Liz's 60th Diamond Jubilee this year - 60 years on the throne - WOW! And I thought, 60... 600 blips on the Union Jack flag & who's best for the front model? Yeah - Little Larry! A few false starts... but we both made it without any hair pulled out, nor feathers & he got more worms then usual as a special treat - which he fed to Lila! (his Mrs!) :)

And of course Larry has his own blip journal, so it's two of Larry tonight...

The light of Spring

I head my first chiff chaff song of Spring today & the first brimstone butterfly flew over the garden, Spring is certainly here now! Yay! :) xxx

P.S. if you're wondering about that smudge on top of the flag, that's bird poo.... say no more! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.