Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Palau

Tomorrow is the day for the annual skiing trip of our company. And as received my Dynafit bindings from service yesterday needed to do some maintenance work to adjust boot sole lenght and dins etc. to be ready for tryout during this trip.

Unfortunately after finished the installation and made few "dry-runs" at our hallway by standing at the skis with my boots and doing some turns i.e. pressuring the boots and bindings - there was still some play I could notice at the other bindings back piece.

Damned! I guess have to take other skis with me tomorrow and take these back to local shop and also demand that they will really fix it or replace the back piece to new one as Easter time is getting closer and have planned to visit Sweden/Norway to do some touring at the mountains..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.