Rainy day blossom

Today was another grey old day. The rain did stop but it was cold and overcast all day.

I feel a bit uninspired on days like this so for the third time in five days, you get a flower. This is blossom though and I purposely sought it out because I wanted to do the same as I did on this day last year. Don't ask me why, just felt like it.

I'm giving my 60mm macro a bit of a work out as it often doesn't get a look in. My 17-85mm is much more versatile. A new season, some playing. All good.

Still trying to get my head around doing a Wedding. Not sure if I feel ready to take that step yet. I guess I'd better make up my mind sooner rather than later as they want a price from me! Yikes.

Just done some weights and now am going to kick Canterbury off the X-Box to take me out for tea.

Have a great weekend all.

Joy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.