My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Digeri-don't

Went for a stroll into town to get a couple of things and looking for inspiration. Saw this fella busking outside St Chad's catholic church on the main 'high' street, Greengate Street. I'm not entirely sure what the instrument is but it was some sort of digeridoo horn type effort.

Unfortunately just as I decided to try the arty b&w shot he decided that he didn't want to carry on and started collecting up his money and packing up. I could have asked him to carry on for me but I didn't really want it posed. As it is I quite like the way this one turned out by altering the contrast slightly, although the composition with the sign in the gateway could have been better.

A bit of a slow relaxed day today obviously, ready for the Stafford half tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.