Art #10 - Playing back student loans

I loved all the artful details of this street performer/busker: The little Sophie's Smokin' squeezebox, her keyboard skirt, the little marionette collecting money in her little box as well and wearing a keyboard dress! Wonderful! Of course I gave her some money before I took this picture! (If you look at the large version of this picture you'll be able to see all these details a bit better).

It was a very dull and foggy day today, not a great day for outdoors photography, basically because you could hardly see anything. The fog, or haar in this case, was so thick! I was in one of my down moods today as well and this weather didn't help. Work was very busy and I was very tired from lack of sleep, so it wasn't great. I somehow managed to get through it and now I'm planing to have a restful and relaxing evening, which I really need.

Managed to drag myself to Tesco's to do some shopping and I'm now going to have something to eat and finally catch up with your blips.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you're all having a better weekend than mine! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.