I gave you my number....

you could have called....

Please * go large*

Iconic words from Jim Moriarty in Sherlock - last episode of first series, 'The Great Game' - this yellow dung fly on the dandelion, for some reason, reminded me of the consulting criminal James Moriarty! I think I've been watching too much Sherlock of late, if you haven't seen it - WATCH IT NOW!!! You won't be disappointed!

Larry:

Dad in waiting

Glorious sunny day today, ruined totally by an annoying strong breeze, the downside of living on a hill! And it was a cold breeze too... so while the rest of the country basks, Devon shivers in the breeze!

I'm slowly & surely getting back to Blipfoto proper... Expect to see me commenting at 1 am again each evening, not that you'd know the time lol xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.