What I've Done

By JohnGravett

March challenge: Ugly!

"Don't make me angry - you wouldn't like me when I'm angry"

Guests left this morning after a full week, and a black & white workshop starts tomorrow, so I admit to being a bit lazy today. Really sunny day in the lakes, but really hazy. Watched the GP qualifying, washed two of the cars, had a leasurely lunch and then looked at the March challenge. Thought the only thing I could do for ugly was a SP.

Used the same (right) side of my face slightly rotated and mirrorred, did a few versions, this one took the eyebrows and eyes from one pic and the rest of the face from another, with a touch of Mehdi's absolute colour plug-in to turn me into the hulk; I finished it off with liberal use of the warp tool and the pinch filter. (I hope I don't really look like this)

My son would say I do when I'm angry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.