Gazania Magic

Thank you to everyone who stopped by for yesterday's firery sunrise. I'm honoured to be on the spotlight page and I'm touched by all of your warm comments, stars and hearts - it was pure magic to be perched on top of a sand dune watching the morning unfold and even better to be able to share it with you, thanks to you all :)

After being out the last few days with a few beach scenes, I have returned to my autumn garden for some more vibrance - the centre of one of my flowering Gazania's.

A home day for me, a few house jobs and generally pottering. Its been warmish and a good drying day for the washing with a strong breeze blowing. I have been mulling over a few books for a trip Hubby and I may be doing soon, just within NZ and a little getaway before winter sets in, will keep you posted :)

Its been a great weekend, hope yours was good to :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.