stable

I did have a poke around for a smaller container to return the set of handlebars whose internal diameter was a fraction too small but all the boxes I found were also slightly too small and I couldn't find any sufficiently strong tape (parcel tape being far too pathetic and weak) to join a couple of Jiffy bags together. They will return in the box they rode in on, which was reasonably easy to transport the mile to the post office despite the width due to the low mass. The wingpiglet was at nursery and Nicky was at work so I had a nice day-off-during-the-week partially-filled with exactly the sort of thing a day off during the week should be partially-filled with, eventually returning from a nice wee trundle (including a cake and coffee and sit) with some discounted fresh tyres ready for when I wear through to the fabric underlayer in the next month or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.