Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Skipping in the sunshine...... just like

Idiots.
We had an audience,not that we cared,as you know,I have never cared what people think,I shall never see those people staring at us ever again,they looked bored and we were not.... that gorilla pod is AWESOME... so I now own 200 photo's of us cavorting on the beach and also fighting...... :D
Thank you Lisa (Bridezilla) for letting us have a sleepover,and thank you Bubbs for waking me up with that strange strangled snore thing you have taken to doing....
I shall be doing Lisa's wedding photo's in October,so tomorrow we are off to the venue and have a play around in the grounds.....

The excellent thing about living in Warwickshire is that it is easy to get around the country to go violate visit friends,it only takes an hour and twenty minutes to go and annoy play with Lisa...

Watched The Voice on BBC1 and I cannot believe how many people are moaning it's rubbish,I thought it was great as the people had talent and also could play instruments.... maybe the humans in the UK prefer to see people they can mock like on X-Factor,I have never liked that show you know.I think it's shit TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.