Art #11 - An antique doll

I've always been amazed at the amount of detail that went in dolls years ago. To me they are little works of art! this one has curly hair and green eyes like me! :)

A very late blip today because it took me ages (about two hours) to log into Blipfoto. Not sure if it was because of my computer of because of the webside itself. I'm finally here though! For this reason, not sure if I'll be able to catch up with all your blips now, but I'll try my best!

I had a much better day today than yesterday and I was in higher spirits as well. It must have been the lovely weather today, in spite of the fact that I had to stay indoors working. But my walk to work was quite pleasant and cheered me up in the morning!

Since the weather was so nice, warm and sunny, we were very quiet in the morning and early afternoon, but then we got busier towards the end. When I left work, the air smelled of barbecue. I guess many people must have been outside enjoying barbecues with friends!

Thanks very much for all your comments stars and hearts! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.