A Charitable Kid

By pinkarchie

Horizontal

...is how I spent Sunday.

I didn't really explain from the Dublin blip how the weekend worked. Basically:

After being out on Friday night, I got home with enough time to pack my bag and go to the airport at 5am on Saturday. We then fitted in some of the most solid Dublin seeing you'd have every witnessed in our 23hour trip, before heading back for a return plane at the same time Sunday morning.

We couldn't have an early night, in Dublin.

Oh and yeah, the bloody clocks went forward didn't they.

So to say the least, I could barely turn the key in my door when I got home I felt so weak. After deciding I must try and wake up, I went outside where all that happened was I became fixated by the rust on the trampoline.

Knock yourself on the head really hard if you want to view this image through my eyes.

(Still very tired and not sure if this makes sense. Night x)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.