Punk Rock Zoologist

By CaptVickHartnel

The leaves beginning to change.

Quite a story behind this one. I had a nice photo of some changing leaves from my walk today with the Hound, but I decided to try uploading that photo on my computer. So I imported it, deleting it off my phone in the process to make room on the hard drive, but then whenever I tried to find it on my computer using the Blipfoto uploader my whole computer crashed. This is a Mac too I'll have you know. I think there's something quite wrong with it.
Anyway, do I went out again this afternoon and saw a few more nice big trees that were just starting to turn to their autumn colours. I took a few photos, and this one was the best. Taken from an island in the middle of Bulleen Rd.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.