...was reminded:

of what to put on top of my to-do-list: getting a new flat!
Arriving late last night (thank you for that, German Railways) it took another hour and a now broken front door to get into the flat.
During my absence they 'fixed' the wall which made the inside walls shift even more again and which made it impossible to open the door by key.

On another note: I'm back, nobody got hurt and I managed to stay away from any jails. Seriously, it was an ace and hilarious experience - thank you for all your kind wishes. And expect impressive backblips, I'm looking forward installing the new 1TB harddrive tonight for being able to download the photos from the camera.

A first impression: I think I p**d in some of the most expensive toilets of this planet. :)

Give me a little time to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.