The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

The Beast Of Llantwit ...

As I have my Charles Fort head on this week, I have continued my search for beasties lurking within...

I found this monster crawling up the garden wall (the same one as Captain Peacock was a couple of days back).

Maybe this beastie is not as pretty as yesterdays Alien Black Cat from Tonyrefail, but it does have a air subtle beauty about it!

View Large If You Dare!!

Thank you for all the message about my dad over the last few days on twitter and facebook and here. Just to let you know he is fine, and has somehow managed not to hit anything painful, such as nerve ending, and is only taking painkillers rarely. Quite remarkable really!

We went up there yesterday, and the usual Walton sympathy was on show! See what you think! ;o)

Tezza's Toe #1

Tezzas Toe #2

Tezzas Toe - The Movie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.