It's been a strange day, I think going to the beach yesterday has put me in a holiday mood, I've felt very disorientated all day!

Lucy and Rob didn't need to go to school today as it was Parents Consultation day, I had stupidly booked appointments for 8.30am and 9am as I was determined not to waste the day. However, having been out yesterday there was a backlog of homework and ironing to do so we haven't really taken advantage of the lovely weather. We did manage lunch in the garden though!

I needed an easy blip so decided to blip one of the flowers from my Mother's Day bouquet - still looking good after more than a week.

Lucy has now gone off to the cinema and I need to start dinner. The house looks like a tornado has hit but that will have to wait until tomorrow!!

Have a great evening everyone xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.