Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Coco the Cat

I've always said that Coco was part cat but even I hadn't expected her to climb onto the play hut roof! The first time she did this today I got such a fright I didn't stop to collect the camera but when she did it again I couldn't resist taking a picture. She was having a good look over the fence and also seemed to be contemplating a leap onto the garage roof, I think she was looking for our neighbours dog, Lucca. To be fair to her she did manage to get back down with out much trouble when I told her to. The dust bin that she was using to help her up has been moved so hopefully Ann next door will not be surprised by a beagle coming over the fence! The tattered jolly rodger that hung from the flag pole hasn't survived this winter - it had been getting progressively more authentic looking but the remaining tatters have disappeared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.