Jordan

Going on holiday at the end of the week, 10 day blip drought coming up. Consequently I'm trying to get in as much swimming as I can fit in between now and Thursday to counteract all that Lanzarotean (Lanzarottish?) food and drink I will be enjoying imminently. There's also summat else that I've photographed yesterday and today that has come out pretty well but it will always be there. It's in the blip bank for another day (not that my face won't always be there either, but you know what I mean).

New EP out this week from 2562. He's kind of dub, minimal house, dubstep, a bit of all sorts really. This new one has a Middle Eastern vibe running all the way through it, apparently some of the samples in it are based around field recordings from Jordan. Here's track 2 of 4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.