Art #12 - A puppet/marionette

Last of the series!

I bought this marionette in Prague a few years ago. There seemed to be a tradition of artisan marionettes, because there were quite a few shops that specialized in them. They were all fantastic!

I've blipped this marionette before, so this time I decided to take its picture from a different angle and in colour.

It was very warm in Edinburgh today and the weather was fantastic. I wish I'd had the day off to enjoy the lovely weather. Unfortunately, I had to work. Not one of the best days, I have to say. I really need my holidays soon and they're not happening until mid April! It seems so far away!

Tired and in a strange mood. We had some thank you drinks from our boss in our new shop althought only a few people could make it.

I feel like I could have done a better job of my arts theme, but lack of motivation, time and blipping oportunities didn't help. I hope you enjoyed it though. What could I do for my next series? Hmmmm...

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.