Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Dinky little dog......

My Buffy pooch is so tiny,she suffers from small pooch syndrome and is really rather vile... woe betide any dog who wants to sniff Buffy,she will have their chops off soon as look at them.... Marley and Pepé are sort of exempt.They have tried it once,retained a bite mark and now leave her be.If I were a dog I would be Buffy.......................
Also Buffy went for a bouncy retriever once who by accident knocked into Lucy when she was about 2 years old,Buffy went BESERK .... so she is protective too.....but Buffy has a soft side,the cats like to clean her face and she is very compliant and just lets them get on with it.
What glorious weather !!! I have my washing out on the line again which is always exciting I think when you live in the UK ....I like to sniff it,and the washing... BOOOMMM TISHHH.....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.