Sunbathing

Just saying, but I'm feeling such empty now that everything's nearly done with my high school studies. I've been nearly six weeks away from regular schooling now, but haven't really get used to this freedom; freedom, because I don't really have any regular timetables right now.

However, I should go to the library this week to lend the books I need to study for my entrance exams in May and June - just six books, hey! The results of this year's baccalaureate exams will be announced in May, but as the preliminary results our own teachers have calculated say, I've got no worries at all. ;-)

Furthermore, Spring has nearly arrived, but we need to wait for a while until all the snow has disappeared. At least spring is in the air, as the days have become longer and longer, and the sun has started shining all day long. Great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.