Pink Tulips

I warned you on Sunday :)

Worked from home today which is great when the weather is like this as I sit next to the patio doors and can glance at the garden from time to time.

After work I put the geraniums and fuschias which had been over wintering inside out for their first taste of fresh air since October. I also planted some cosmos seeds to bring on inside.

After tea I took the lurcher for a drag up the hill again. There were clear signs that the weather is on the change. The wind is now in the right (or wrong) direction and there was a thin covering of cloud and a drop in temperature. Normal March weather will soon be with us, at least in terms of temperature :)

Wednesday night - it always feels to me that the weekend is nearly here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.