Views of my world

By rosamund

Sunset

Despite all the buzz of the last week of term I'm feeling much less stressed than I have of late. I wonder if the light evenings and beautiful weather are having a positive influence on me?

It was a good day for our household today. I had an article published in Early Years Matters about our forest school and an MSP wants to come and visit. Carlos is almost finished working on a website he and a friend have been developing. Freya also had a good day, she received her third merit award from her high school. She is very proud of herself as she has had one at each opportunity and is in the running for a special award at the end of third year if she continues to do so.

I'm looking forward to spending time relaxing with the children during the holidays, I wonder what adventures we can have?





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.