___R_

The main problem with the arm-notepad is that some inks are susceptible to rapid environmental degradation, particularly when written in Biro ink on a particularly warm day. This one survived long enough to remind me to put a shirt in my bag for tomorrow as I don't think there are any in my locker and can't remember if there's still a spare spare spare in my desk. The note was also supposed to remind me that I need to go and inspect new shirts in shops at some point in order to have something of suitable presentability to wear at Nicky's cousin's wedding next week but the idea of trying on shirts in overheated shops on a lunchwalk on a hot day did not seem very attractive, not least for the poor shirts. I also forgot to take a tie out with me, so just went to buy some food and take some photos of badly-repaired roads instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.