horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Catching Up

Running late
By three days
Catching Up
Rounding Up
Loading Up
Eventually

Not leaving it to fate
Or readers' fickle ways
Moving On
Passing On
Then Gone
Gradually

--------------

Last week was just a nightmare of being busy with loads of different things, work being as depressing as ever, and, of course, losing the wee man. At the end of it I was supposed to get my website online, but there just wasn't time before heading north for the Bealach Mor challenge.

Instead I'm trying to catch up tonight (and not certain it'll be ready yet).

I'm giving it till midnight tonight before giving up for another night. At least if it comes to that there really won't be much left to do tomorrow.

Right now I'm going to make a cup of tea and keep plugging on.

p.s. noisy image - forgot I still had the camera set to 800 ISO.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.