Autumn

A discovery was made today on a road Mum and I travel often. The light was just in the right spot and there they were - a fabulous family of toadstools nicely nestled under some pine trees, no fences to climb and right beside the road. After many shots of being down on my knees and just about kissing the ground, I came away with this one. I'm pleased with the light, lines and little bit of softness along with the colour. My first blip of Autumn.

Many thanks for your words, stars and hearts on yesterdays blip, it seems you are all enjoying my series of 'The Chair' :)

I didn't get round with comments last night, I sat down with Hubby and we mulled over maps trying to decide on our little get-away adventure, we had three options and think we have just about sorted it - Hubby just needs the okay for time off work. By the time we had finished our mulling I was feeling quite tired, I'll try to get round you all tonight.

Better fly and get the groceries put away and get some tea on - hope your all doing good and having a great week - Friday tomorrow :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.