From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

This is what i would call

an emergency i have 5 mins spare blip!!!

I have been rushed off my little feet today, so you could quite easily have been subjected to my clients hair having colour applied or my little old lady who religiously has her rollers put in every week who very funnily told me she hated net curtains and her daughter had made her MADE HER put them up, so she said today i have taken them down. I said you little rebellion you. She laughed and asked me if i would put them in her cupboard, which i did!! When i came back she said now when she asks where they are i shall say i have no idea Suzanna put them away for me and i don't know which cupboard!!!! Crafty little minx that one!!

Anyways this is a flying visit got to go ninjaring in about 10 mins i'm not even changed yet!! Will try and catch up with you all later!!

:) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.