The way I see it.

By christinePears

Another Pair of Birds!

After last nights pair of oyster catchers here is a pair of bLack headed gulls. The early morning cloud had given way to blue skies on my way home and the field next door to me was being sown with seed by a huge big tractor. There were all sorts of birds enjoying the feeding frenzy - it's a wonder there is anything left to grow into plants! Maybe they were getting some newly disturbed worms.

The evening sun was shining on this beautiful pair of gulls. I think they had their eyes on me and were wondering why I had stopped my car. I also spotted 5 shelducks and about 20 pink footed geese in the nearby field.

Tomorrow marks the end of this term at school and then we don't return to work until the 17th of April - happy days! I am looking forward to relaxing, playing and catching up with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.