The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Cooline

Evening all,

We were off to be entertained today....our niece was in a play at school, comedy/musical called 'Pirates of the Curry Bean'......I would have blipped but photographs were for sale rather than to be taken.....they all did fantastically well and there are a few budding stars and solo singers if the stage they choose to tred !!!

Off we went for some lunch, 'The Pancake Place' as featured in The Impossible Dead by Ian Rankin......dont know if he had the Grand Slam with pancakes like me .....!!! ;0)

Went off looking for my blip and saw this silhouette ......hope you like it as much as I did....and this character who wanted in on the act !!!! Thats Inchcolm Island in the middle of the Forth at the back of the coo!!!!! ;0)

I almost blipped this, loved the sky behind.

Chillin now..... ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.