Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Lets go out to play

Yes please do. I can see this is going to be a problem this summer. Peggy and Daphne are quite happy coming in the kitchen. They are enticing Betty, but luckily Doris is too much of a scaredy pants.

Spent most of the day finishing off my presentation for tomorrow, however this afternoon, I needed a break ........ which would be best. Taking Tallulah to the bird sanctuary or putting loads of my sewing toot in the loft. Not much of a choice really - so off we both went to the bird sanctuary. Not much to see but such a lovely day I could not sit indoors any longer.

Interview tomorrow. Presentation complete, certificates all neatly filed in the presentation folder - only taken 25 years to do this. Birth certificate not found - just have to make something up about that! Just hope I can fit into my suit and manage to cycle in wearing it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.