Blip Mojo Decline!

I thought that Blip would get easier not harder.....

Reading back over the last few days it's all a bit blah, blah, blah, do you know what I mean.

I feel like I am listing my day's activities....other people's lives always sound so much more interesting and active or if they havent been up to much then it sounds more humourous!!! Either that or I sound like an alcoholic who drinks gin and wine every night!

Mr G went to the docs this morning and the change of weather is the cause of his three day long headache! Bonkers!

And in other news....stop the press......my camera is due back to me THIS AFTERNOON!!! I am hoping it is fixed and not just being sent back in a busted state!!

It is Friday folks - happy weekend. I may just run through the street naked so I have something exciting to report and a little less blah!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.