Learning day by day

By EmmaF

No Fear

Back to the gym this morning. Reasonably good run although short due to circuits. Really enjoyed circuits and I think the trainer is getting used to my humour and under the breath mutterings.

Nice afternoon at the new park in Letchworth with my NCT friend and her youngest. Not as warm as earlier in the week but it was still rammed by 2pm as the local comprehensive closed early for Easter. Busy chatting I turned round to this view. THE biggest climbing frame in the park and half way up it my little boy! To be fair to him he climbed it safely a number of times and enjoyed coming down the big slide. There is six weeks between to two kids and not much in height, but he was by far the more agile.

Both of my kids are so tired (as are we). Both in bed and hoping that is where they will stay. We are making a flying visit up North to The Bay to met my new nephew. Up tomorrow first thing, back at bedtime on Sunday. Will be back blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.