an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Out Runned

Today I have been torn between two compulsory options (yes I know that does not make sense). The options have been toilet or bed and my body, not me, has been the one to decided which option to take at any appropriate or inappropriate moment.

It has not been nice, and has not been helped by my inbetween options insistence to try and dip in and out of work email whilst sweating away, culminating with a minor "reply all" issue that I have had to make apologies for. Thankfully the third party saw the funny side (ish).

Illness limitations has caused me to reached for an old magazine under my bedside table for a blip. Its nice an reassuring to know that even when being very sick I still have a brighter complexion than Nick Cave.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.