Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

Looking at the Wrong Camera!

- For my 101st blip, I decided I would do something different like take pictures of human beings!

I went out at lunch today to the waterpark near my office and took random pictures of people walking by and of two mothers taking pictures of their children.

Then got a cup of coffee at the stand and noticed this couple and a family member walking into the park. The family member started taking pictures of the couple and I figured I would "steal" a couple of shots. As you can see, the bride noticed me! She didn't seem to mind and re-focused on the legal photo shoot.

Thank you all for the wonderful comments on my 100th blip yesterday. Hope to keep the motivation to 200, 300, 365, and beyond...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.