Simply Me

By Suze981

Random

So I've had a busy day today. We held an endoscopy launch event at the Royal College of Surgeons all day to celebrate the project we worked on for 2 years and launch the National Overview. (despite the overview not actually being launched)

Then it was on to Voodoo Rooms for Lorraine's leaving do. Lorraine and 24 other members of staff left this month, they took voluntary redundancy. I'm not sure what the organisation will do without them!

Anyway, then I met up with J for some drinks and a spot of food. We had a night full of very random conversation. It was brilliant, I really enjoyed it. On the way home, he insisted on showing me this sign that he likes. It amuses him that someone sitting in an office decided that this was the best way to phrase it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.