Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Art under

Very blustery, on and off showers. But there was a decent window around 10:00 so H and I went out for a row. (we're retired, we can do that...) I had the iphone just in case something spectacular might rise out of the water, but decided to try to take this propeller art piece I've not noticed before - under the freeway across from the rowing club, with a spring tree in bloom in back. Wasn't exactly in the right spot for the art, but H was not happy to sit there... so this is what I got. Liked the shapes here too, but used just a bit of the ToonCamera app.

It's a big day for friend blipper Tookie Happy retirement day and happy birthday!!!!!!

And, for the record, The tiles in our bathroom floor are done (took parts of 4 days, and it's a small room!) so next week, the cabinet fronts and counter. and then the paint. (my job) and then there might have to be a new-bathroom blip. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.