northern monkeys

By scotchlass

I'm going to eat you little chicky!!

Prehaps not, a tad too chewey.

Have been out this morning, took Tubs to the hairdresser for a trim. We always pop to the local bakery for a treat. An egg custard for tubs and this full fat, easter chick chocolate cake for Monkey. I also took a bag full of sausage rolls to my friend Suzy's house, as they are having their kitchen replaced and i thought they could do with some food to keep them going.

All have been consumed, no chicks were harmed in the making of this blip, although it does have a chocolate bottom now.

May pop over to Newmarket, Tubs needs a clear pencil case when she goes back to school after easter for some year 8 exams. I asked her if she knew why they had to have clear pencil cases, she said it was to stop you from cheating and writing the answers inside, this is not to be encouraged, although i my have done this when i was her age at school,lol

Later this evening, off out to an engagement party for my niece, so a nice catch up with family and friends

Have a good saturday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.