A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Is yours like this Rainie?

I saw this on our last visit to our local garden centre and made a mental note to come back and photograph it for blip. Especially as rainie mentioned this week that they had just bought a 'Ride-on' lawn mower.

I took several shots from different angles but had to go for this one as a certain someone has sneaked into the picture in the background!

See large to read the notice.

Made it an excuse to have a coffee and toasted tea cake in the 'Potting Shed' which has been featured by myself and and Wendles56 on many occasions.

I was interested to see that 'Elvis' is back too. Last time I saw him he had obviously escaped ( see here) and I was worried he might have disappeared.

Back to real March weather today - with rain and 'wintery' weather predicted for April!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.