Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Panic...

Sign of the times this week! If the government told people to jump off a cliff would the general public follow advice??

I was in a quandary as to what to blip tonight, on our way home from the pub I was photographing yet more blossom, my hubby told me u was turning into an obvious photographer! Our local petrol station is still empty! So I decided to be topical.

Tonight we are joining in with WWF Earth Hour so I have lit all the candles in readiness in case I forget when 8.30pm looms. I know I have an hour to go but I just know I will forget, not only that I have a notion that it's more romantic!! That might just be the 2pints talking!!!!! I try to do my bit but I just can't get my husband to turn the laptop and tv off. The lights will have to do...I wonder how many more people have signed up for this? Had we not have had any alcohol we would have driven up to the ridgeway to see how many lights get turned off, not many probably but we will never know!!

Have a good wee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.