an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Panoramic Scooting

This blip may not be grammatically correct as I am typing in the dark, its Earth Hour. I should currently be in London, at a WWF Earth Hour event helping out. I have always worked on this campaign yet life seems to never actually let me get to the big night away from home. I thought this was going to be the year but there is no way I can inflict myself on anyone until I am fully fit again. So at home with the lights out it is then.

Today, after a rather busy night again, my health has improved though, but I am still not correct. My body has however become more reliable and trust worthy again and so I could venture out and get some air. We heard that a yarnbombing exhibition was happening locally, and that pictures of myself and Girl were up on the wall, so we popped down.

We suggested where a knitted owl should be placed in a few weeks time for someone to find, had lunch in the park then wandered home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.