Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Wall.

This is my wall, scrawled on by my best friends. Yet to do so, are some of my upper sixth pals, and people who are too scared of leaving the 'school-friend zone'. You know the ones.

Yesterday ended perfectly, and today was equally brilliant. Spent the afternoon with my beautiful girl, and my equally adorable Jessy. It was lovely. We sat by the river, despite the cool breeze.

The munchies got the better of my vegetarian girlfriend last night, and there was Bethan, eating a chicken burger and loving it. I shouldn't let her get high, she loses her senses. But it's cute, and chicken is good, so why the fuck not.

This holiday is going to be brilliant, I love life at present. It'll always be scary, but so long as I have you darling, i'm not afraid anymore.

All the curved curly writing like the "Batman <3 Batman" belongs to Bethan, and the Neat writing, to Jessica. All of mine is the thick scrawly paragraphs filled with lyrics or poetry. I love my walls and I adore the writers who helped create it.

The writing about love, is all about Bethan, this wall was painted, to erase the memories of my ex, and it's now filled with gorgeous memories surrounding the life I lead now, in which I am purely happy, but there'll always be things that hurt me, just not so much, so long as I keep my girls close by me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.