The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

A Lotta Bull...

Morning all,

Well the snow never came as they said but I did have to scrape the windscreen of the car this morning after work.......its freezing out there, but beautiful!!! ;0)

This was the sunrise on the way home.........just gorgeous ;0)

Be careful today ....april 1st.....april fools day ....there are tricksters out there who will try to catch you out....liike clingfilm over the toilet and put the seat back down .......ooooooo.......or receiving phone calls and pssing them off to colleagues as something else then walking away ......there are many more.....I only tell you these things so you are forewarned.....some devious people out there lol......hopefully they're still talking to me when I go in for night shift tonight lmao !!!!! ;0)

Have a great day......It's safe, I'm sleeping !! ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.