Behemoth

you either love these or hate them.

Personally I'm fascinated, as I stood underneath I could feel it's power and the noise they make is amazing, whum_whum_whum

A fifteen (not eighteen as I thought) mile bike ride got me here, it was a trip I made especially !

It was cold blustery and I had a great time.

go large if you dare.

it's a five image HDR, that's why you can see the movement of the blades..

The rest of the photos are in here some just with rough edits, they'll be improved later.

I caught up on my comments today two hours and 262 comments later, I was ready for that bike ride.

A nice cup of tea on my return and a Pork sandwich with a bit of gravy on it, mmmmm, I guess it'll be indigestion for the rest of the day.

I'm off to plaster a wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.