Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

April Challenge #1: Your Reflection

Mirror Mirror on the floor,
Who's the clumsiest of them all?


Jnr Jnr is.

We asked the girls what they wanted to do today and they said Sheffield Museum (Weston Park). So we went there today, via some friends to see their new chickens.

The museum's focus exhibit was China, and there was some pretty cool stuff on show. However, I was having flashbacks to the January challenge I did, as I was looking at everything though Blip-tinted glasses....."Ooh, is that reflective?", "I wonder if I could get myself in that one.....", etc, etc. I have many rejected reflection shots on my memory card about to be deleted :)

The obligatory visit to the gift shop on the way out armed Jnr Jnr with a little Chinese style compact mirror. It lasted about 15 mins before it was dropped on a hard floor; the frame broke and one of the mirrors fell out.

Dad the fixer (and multitasker, as I have a remote shutter trigger in my left hand too to get the shot!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.