Smiles #2 - Katie and Gordon

"You'll find that life is still worthwhile, if you just smile." Charles Chaplin

These are Katie and Gordon, just allan's lovely children, smiling for my camera.

I went to Dunbar today. It was hard to get up in the morning because I ended up going to both birthday parties last night and I felt a bit tired, but it was worth it! Allan, Katie and Gordon were waiting for me at the station and they took me to the beach and harbour in Dunbar. A lovely place and the weather was beautiful although a little bit on the chilly side.

Later on we met in the pub with Red and Euphemist and we had some beers and a relaxed chat under the sun. A bit of a mini blipmeet. It was a great and relaxing day!

I'm glad I got up early and did something different today and it was good to have an enjoyable day with friends. I feel much better for it!

Relaxing now. I'll have to make myself some dinner, and then I'll try and catch up with your blips.

Thanks very much for all your comments! I'm hitting Spotlight almost every day! I hope you all had a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.