Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

April Fools day

Phew survived April Fools Day without the boys playing any tricks on me and Pete. Did remember to say white rabbits three times though.

A day spent pottering. Made a lovely lunch which used even more eggs up - so now a normal number remaining in the fridge. Prepared some sewing - need to crack on with that, then prompted by my neighbour, scarified the front lawn. It now looks less mossy but I think I will need to buy some seed.

Just back from a walk with Pete and Tallulah. Had great fun watching the fish in the river - never seen so many. We are not normally out so late on that walk so it was interesting to see the wildlife in the evening.

My blip - well its Snowy of course taken in the village. We went past this spot on Friday night and I very nearly stopped and took a photo of both our bikes here. But we were chasing the sunset so did not want to waste any time. Therefore stopped here on my way to shops this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.