Reasons to Dance

1. Still sunny.

2. Still sniffly though it doesn't really kick in until the fun bus to Falkirk leaves. We're doing a show all about why we dance. We've been asked to provide a guilty pleasure dance track for the bus journey and the reason why we love it. Turns out, I can't find mine (All Time High for Nothing to See Here) but the others are ace.

3. City Night Club is the fanciest night club I have ever been to in my life. Fact. It's Vegas meets cruise liner meet god knows what.

4. When all is danced and done, we sit in the VIP area and ask if we had one last dance, who would it be with.

5. it would be with Dad, that second dance at my wedding, Perry Como 'And I love you so' playing. A chance to spend 3 minutes, just me and him, the mirror ball sparkling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.